Graphite Products

Graphite injection or compression molding materials have self-lubricity, acid and alkali resistance, high hardness, wear resistance. For the special shape of the product, we can develop special molds for mass production.
HS carbon has developed mechanical carbon products with outstanding performance in all aspects.
HS carbon provides different designs according to different mediums such as cylindrical blocks, cubic blocks, tubes, and other types based on different requests.
The impermeable graphite has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, good thermal conductivity and low permeability, and is widely used in petrochemical, metallurgy, acid and alkali production, synthetic fiber, papermaking industries.
HS carbon high-purity graphite components are crucial to processes in the semiconductor industry that are suitable for use in a high-temperature and dust-free environment, we offer high-precision graphite components for wafer processing equipment, such as susceptors for Epitaxy or MOCVD.

石墨產品

射出成型
碳、石墨射出成形材料具有自潤性耐酸鹼、高硬度、耐磨耗性形狀特殊加工不易可開模具降低成本量產化
機械碳
堅硬、耐用、節能。利用自身的全面專業知識,我們開發出了各方面都表現出色的機械碳產品。
熱交換器
性能優良的石墨熱交換器運用在處理鹽酸、硫酸、檸檬酸、農藥中間體等各種介質的製造過程中,在化學工業、食品工業、製藥工業等眾多工業部門得到廣泛應用,主要用於加熱、冷卻、冷凝、蒸發等化工單元操作。
化學領域
石墨具有良好的化學穩定性。經過不滲透處理的石墨,具有耐腐蝕、導熱性好,滲透率低等特點,廣泛應用於石油化工、冶金、酸鹼生產、合成纖維、造紙等工業。
半導體
在晶體的生成及離子植入處理過程中,因其製程必須在高温潔淨無塵環境下作業,石墨成為了最合適的材質,使用高純度的石墨及極為精密的加工技術,使半導體產業發展與石墨密不可分,是半導體產業極為關鍵的材料。